easyindiancooking.com

Leave a comment 2 Comments

Could it be true? Have some evil trolls stollen a march on me by stealing the only good idea I have ever had in my life? Hubby alerted me to a website dangerously named easyindiancooking.com.
Not so fast, honeys

On closer inspection, easyindiancooking.com was not the same curry proposition. It offers South Indian recipes. I embrace all of Mother India. It promises easy dishes that take a few minutes to make. I… well pretty much the same. It gives you the an Indian e-cookbook for $9.95. I offer my recipes that have been carefully perfected over years of tears, tantrums. burnt fingers and smelly hair for the grand sum of nothing.

Not quite my nemesis then…

2 Comments

  1. Posted September 30, 2006 at 3:24 am | Permalink

    I think you really did well to register Quick Indian Cooking. There are very few good addresses left on the internet.

  2. Roseleen
    Posted January 25, 2007 at 11:35 am | Permalink

    hi payal

    its been ages but i keep getting news about u from alka.. i love yr site.. nice way to keep in touch too.
    hope alls well.
    do write back.

    bosky

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*